Calendar

March 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 5
Tms logo tiny PP - 8th Gr
-
Tms logo tiny Student Store
-
Tms logo tiny PP - 7th Gr
-
Fri, Mar 6
Tms logo tiny 7th Gr Reading
-
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 11
Thu, Mar 12
Fri, Mar 13
District logo tiny Emergency Board Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Mon, Mar 16
Tue, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 19
Tms logo tiny 7th Gr Elective Card Presentation
-
Tms logo tiny Licorice w/Leadership
-
Fri, Mar 20
Tms logo tiny 6th Gr Elective Card Presentation
-
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 22
Mon, Mar 23
Tue, Mar 24
Wed, Mar 25
Tms logo tiny 5th Gr Parent Orientation
-
Sat, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Tms logo tiny 6th Gr Oral History Lunch
-
Tue, Mar 31
Tms logo tiny 6th Gr Oral History Lunch
-
Thu, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5